HomeAttractions > Spain, Embassy of

Spain, Embassy of

Flag of Spain
Flag of Spain


The Embassy of Spain represents Spain in Australia. Their jurisdiction also covers Nauru, Papua-New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Tuvalu and Vanuatu. This office offers updated information on Spain and their relations with Australia.

Please check their website for full details on visas, passports, travelling abroad and other consular services.

The Embassy of Spain is in Yarralumla, approximately five kilometres south of the city centre.

Map of the venue locationMap of the venue location
15 Arkana Street, Yarralumla, Australian Capital Territory, AustraliaGet Directions